IMG_8877

Melissa Ball

Owner

Melissa@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hot Chocolate mixed with light roast breakfast blend

Favorite Cookies

Peanut butter chocolate chunk

Sales Team

Jonathan

Jonathan Ball

Owner

Jonathan@Ballop.com

Fun Fact

Grows beard out for every win his football team , Atlee Raiders,  wins.   Tune in to see if Jonathan grows a record length beard!

Favorite Cookies

No time to eat cookies!

ourteam


IMG_6217

Teresa Broyles

Sales Representative Experience Since 1982

Teresa@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hazelnut Dark Roast w/French vanilla cream and Splenda

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin

IMG_8874

Stacie Kyte

Sales Representative Experience Since 1987

Stacie@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hazelnut & hot chocolate with half & half creamer, and a few packs of Equal, topped with whipped cream and chocolate sprinkles :)

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin


IMG_8918

Pauline Newbill

Sales Representative Experience Since 1978

Pauline@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend, black

Favorite Cookies

Chocolate Chip

IMG_6223

Mike Nash

Sales Representative Experience Since 1978

Mike@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend, black

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin


IMG_8853

Darlene French

Sales Representative Experience Since 2005

Darlene@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

Butter Toffee Crunch

Fun Fact

Jazzercise Addict

IMG_6224

Steve Shilling

Sales Representative Experience Since 1997

Steve@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Papa Nicholas Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

White Macadamia

 

 

David Proett Photography-_MG_8951-Edit

Carolyn Clements

Sales & Business Development Experience Since 1971

Carolyn@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Extra Bold Double Black Diamond

Fun Fact

Enjoys volunteering at Maymount

Customer Service

IMG_6222

Stephanie Rutledge

Sales Representative Experience since 1999

Stephanie@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor
Colombian Fair Trade Organic

Favorite Cookies
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk

IMG_8867


IMG_8805

Michael Hancock

Furniture Coordinator Expercince since 2009

Michael@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Extra Bold Double Black Diamond

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin

IMG_8794

Nicole Kline

Customer Service Experience since 2010

Nicole@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

Peanut Butter


IMG_8803

Robert Castelvecchi

Customer Service

Robert@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Rev

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin

IMG_8796

David Richardson

Customer Service

David@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies


IMG_8811

Mary Grigg

Customer Service

Mary@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

Delivery Drivers

IMG_8724


IMG_8719

Michael Walker

Delivery Driver Experience since 2006

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend, cream and 5 Splendas

Favorite Cookies

IMG_8684

Matthew White

Delivery Driver

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

 

IMG_8681

Pete Jenson

Delivery Driver

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

IMG_8687

Arthur Jackson

Furniture Installer

AJ@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

IMG_8690

Michael Sharpe

Delivery Driver

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

IMG_8680

Elwood Baldwin

Delivery Driver

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Favorite Cookies

 

Support Team

IMG_8882


IMG_8914

Sarah Ball

Office Support

Sarah@Ballop.com

Fun Fact

Loves to Ski!

Favorite Cookies

Chocolate  Chip

IMG_8921

Larry Hancock

The Intern

Larry@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

Chocolate  Chip

IMG_0756

David Eason

Cookie Baker & Office Support

 

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

Peanut Butter

IMG_8889

Ollie The Dog

He hangs out

Ollie@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Water only please

Favorite Cookies

Meat Flavored

IMG_8891

Weasal The Dog

He hangs out

Weasel@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Water only please

Favorite Cookies

Meat Flavored