IMG_8877

Melissa Ball

Owner

Melissa@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hot Chocolate mixed with light roast breakfast blend

Favorite Cookies

Peanut butter chocolate chunk

Sales Team

ourteam


IMG_6217

Teresa Broyles

Sales Representative Experience Since 1982

Teresa@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hazelnut Dark Roast w/French vanilla cream and Splenda

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin

IMG_8874

Stacie Kyte

Sales Representative Experience Since 1987

Stacie@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Hazelnut & hot chocolate with half & half creamer, and a few packs of Equal, topped with whipped cream and chocolate sprinkles 🙂

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin


IMG_8918

Pauline Newbill

Sales Representative Experience Since 1978

Pauline@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend, black

Favorite Cookies

Chocolate Chip

IMG_6223

Mike Nash

Sales Representative Experience Since 1978

Mike@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend, black

Favorite Cookies

Oatmeal Raisin


IMG_8853

Darlene French

Sales Representative Experience Since 2005

Darlene@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

Butter Toffee Crunch

Fun Fact

Jazzercise Addict

IMG_6224

Steve Shilling

Sales Representative Experience Since 1997

Steve@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Papa Nicholas Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

White Macadamia

 

 

Sidney Dodson

Sales Representative

Sidney@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Papa Nicholas Breakfast Blend

Favorite Cookies

White Macadamia

 

 

Kimj Photo #2

Carolyn Clements

Sales & Business Development Experience Since 1971

Carolyn@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor

Extra Bold Double Black Diamond

Fun Fact

Enjoys volunteering at Maymount

 

 

IMG_6222

Stephanie Rutledge

Sales Representative Experience since 1999

Stephanie@Ballop.com

Favorite Green Mountain Coffee Flavor
Colombian Fair Trade Organic

Favorite Cookies
Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk

 

 

IMG_6222

Jonathan Ball

Contract Furniture Sales, Industrial Engineer

Jonathan@Ballop.com

Fun Fact
Grows beard out for every win his football team, Atlee Raiders, wins. Tune in to see if Jonathan grows a record length beard!

Favorite Cookies
No time to eat cookies!